Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Herndon

Jeffrey

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 jeff.herndon@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Horne

Rainey

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 rainey.horne@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Hartman

Jason

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2698 423-697-3208 jason.hartman@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Holland

Lindsay

Dean, Professor, Psychology 423-697-5532 423-697-2467 lindsay.holland@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-C
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Associate Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-72
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Hixson

Carly

Business Operations Manager 423-697-3328 423-697-3325 carly.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 240C
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Harris, Suzanne Harris

Suzanne

Coordinator, College Advancement 423-697-3317 none suzanne.harris@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232B
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Howell

Venita

Technical Clerk 423-697-3322 423-697-3325 venita.howell@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Heath

Teisha

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8816 423-697-2413 teisha.heath@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)