Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Hamilton

Lance

Field Coordinator lance.hamilton@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Helseth, Joe Helseth

Joe

Professor, Fine Art 423-697-2606 423-697-4430 joe.helseth@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hendrix, Jerry Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Hurd

Sonja

Performance Specialist 423-424-4211 423-643-2396 sonja.hurd@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Howard-Hamadi

Michelle

Career Specialist 423-424-4216 423-894-2758 michelle.hamidi@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Holland

Lindsay

Dept. Head / Associate Professor, Psychology 423-697-5532 423-697-2467 lindsay.holland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10E
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Early Childhood Education 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-71
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Harris, Suzanne Harris

Suzanne

Coordinator, College Advancement 423-697-3317 none suzanne.harris@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214A
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Howell

Venita

Technical Clerk 423-697-3322 423-697-3325 venita.howell@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Hale, Lila Hale

Lila

Secretary 3 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 lila.hale@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-316A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)