Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Helseth, Joe Helseth

Joe

Professor, Fine Art 423-697-2606 423-697-4430 joe.helseth@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hamilton

Lance

Field Coordinator lance.hamilton@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Hendrix, Jerry Hendrix

Jerry

Director, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 jerry.hendrix@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Howard-Hamadi

Michelle

Career Specialist 423-424-4216 423-894-2758 michelle.hamidi@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Hurd

Sonja

Performance Specialist 423-424-4211 423-643-2396 sonja.hurd@chattanoogastate.edu 5600 Brainerd Rd., Suite A-5
  • American Job Center (3100)

Holland

Lindsay

Dept. Head / Associate Professor, Psychology 423-697-5532 423-697-2467 lindsay.holland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10E
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Henson-Brooks

Tania

Program Director, Early Childhood Education 423-697-4703 423-697-2467 tania.henson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-71
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Harris, Suzanne Harris

Suzanne

Coordinator, College Advancement 423-697-3317 none suzanne.harris@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-214A
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

Howell

Venita

Technical Clerk 423-697-3322 423-697-3325 venita.howell@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Hale, Lila Hale

Lila

Division Secretary, Wacker Inst. 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 lila.hale@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-316A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)