Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Namesort descending First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Haas

Clay

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 clay.haas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hale, Lila Hale

Lila

Secretary 3 423-697-3135 423-697-4493 lila.hale@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-316A
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Hale, Brian Hale

Brian

Professor, English 423-697-3388 423-697-4430 brian.hale@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-238
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Haley

Mark

Captain 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 mark.haley@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Hall, Sharon Hall

Sharon

Associate Professor / Director, Respiratory Care 423-697-4772 423-493-8771 sharon.hall@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Halton

LaShana

Child Care Aide 423-697-5512 423-493-8780 lashana.halton@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Haman-Prewitt, Frances Haman-Prewitt

Frances

Coordinator, SIP 423-697-2433 423-697-3131 frances.haman-prewitt@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-209A
  • Academic Retention (5560)

Hamilton

Lance

Field Coordinator lance.hamilton@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Hancock, Lisa Hancock

Lisa

Bursar 423-697-4731 423-697-2631 lisa.hancock@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Hanna, Jeff Hanna

Jeff

Producer 423-697-2624 423-697-4790 jeff.hanna@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111D
  • Media Services (4405)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)