Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Assistant Dean / Director, RN Nursing 423-493-8721 423-493-8750 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1080
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Hunter, Dwight Hunter

Dwight

Assistant Librarian 1 423-697-2640 423-697-4409 dwight.hunter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115A
  • Library Services (4448)

Hoffecker, Robin Hoffecker

Robin

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8753 423-493-8750 robin.hoffecker@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Holland

Scotty

Associate Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Tech. 423-697-3106 423-697-3203 scotty.holland@chattanoogastate.edu TCATAS-307
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hutchings

Joseph

Associate Instructor, Landscape & Turf Mgt. 423-697-2580 423-607-3203 joseph.hutchings@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-60B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Harr

Gene

Associate Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3118 423-697-3203 gene.harr@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-30
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Holland, Garry Holland

Garry

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 garry.holland@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-56B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hookey

Cliff

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-837-4616 423-837-6654 cliff.hookey@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hall, Sharon Hall

Sharon

Associate Professor / Director, Respiratory Care 423-697-4772 423-493-8771 sharon.hall@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Holsomback, Michael Holsomback

Michael

Associate Professor, Art 423-697-4735 423-697-4430 michael.holsomback@chattanoogastate.edu H-309A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)