Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Holcomb

Marc

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-5519 423-697-4709 marc.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu S-226D
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Hill

Trevor

Academic Advisor (Engineering and IT) 423-697-5541 423-697-4709 trevor.hill@chattanoogastate.edu S-226I
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Hines

Brandon

Academic Advisor (Nursing and Allied Health) 423-697-4413 423-697-4709 brandon.hines@chattanoogastate.edu S-226E
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Howard

Laura

Assistant Director 423-697-3398 none laura.howard@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Hartline

Nicholas

Assistant Professor, Music 423-697-3257 423-697-4430 nicholas.hartline@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-123
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hilinski

Tina

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8814 423-697-2413 ernestine.hilinski@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2077
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Heath

Teisha

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-8816 423-697-2413 teisha.heath@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2075
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Henderson

Gregory

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 gregory.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 56
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Holcomb

Jason

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2492 jason.holcomb@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F89
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hancock, Lisa Hancock

Lisa

Bursar 423-697-4731 423-697-2631 lisa.hancock@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)