Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hartman

Jason

Specialist, TECTA 423-697-2698 423-697-3208 jason.hartman@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Henderson

Gregory

Associate Instructor, Welding 423-697-3179 423-697-3203 gregory.henderson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 56
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Harr

Gene "Fred"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3118 423-697-3203 gene.harr@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 3118
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hunter

Dwight

Librarian 1 423-697-2640 423-697-4409 dwight.hunter@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-115A
  • Library Services (4448)

Hixson, Don Hixson

Don

WAWL Media Representative 423-697-4470 423-697-2596 don.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-109
  • Media Services (4405)

Howard

Diana

Specialist, Tagging 423-697-5576 423-697-2453 diana.howard@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4466)

  • Shipping / Receiving (4466)

Haas

Clay

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 clay.haas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Hughes

Cathy

Office Supervisor 423-697-5533 423-697-2400 cathy.hughes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Hoskins

Catherine "Katie"

Instructor, Mathematics 423-697-3389 catherine.hoskins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F97
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Hixson

Carly

Business Operations Manager 423-697-3328 423-697-3325 carly.hixson@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 240C
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)