Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Harris, Martina Harris

Martina

Dean, Nursing & Allied Health Division 423-697-4785 423-493-8771 martina.harris@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088A
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Holsomback, Michael Holsomback

Michael

Professor, Art 423-697-4735 423-697-4430 michael.holsomback@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-309A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hough, Michele Hough

Michele

Coordinator, Reading Center 423-697-2506 423-697-4430 michele.hough@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-215C
  • Andrews Reading & Writing Center (2410)

Hartline

Nicholas

Assistant Professor, Music 423-697-3257 423-697-4430 nicholas.hartline@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-123
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Horne

Rainey

Instructor, Automotive Mechatronics Program, VW Academy 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 rainey.horne@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Harris

Shaleigh

Child Care Specialist 423-697-4412 none shaleigh.harris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Hendrickson

Sharon

Coordinator, Functional Solutions 423-697-2464 sharon.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hammond

Shmariyah

Preventive Maintenance Technician 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 shmariyah.hammond@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Hollis, Stephanie Hollis

Stephanie

Director 423-697-4477 423-697-2594 stephanie.hollis@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Harris, Suzanne Harris

Suzanne

Coordinator, College Advancement 423-697-3317 none suzanne.harris@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-232B
  • College Advancement and Public Relations (2656)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)