Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Hay

(Robert) Ben

Specialist 423-697-3345 423-697-4484 ben.hay@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Hyberger

Amanda

Director QEP; Professor, Music & Voice 697-5548-office; 697-2547-ePortfolio lab 423-697-4430 amanda.hyberger@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hitchcock

Amy

Office Supervisor 423-697-2407 423-697-4790 amy.hitchcock@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Harrington, Anna Harrington

Anna

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2411 423-697-4430 anna.harrington@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Heckathorn, William (Bill) Heckathorn

Bill

Senior Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-4779 423-697-3206 bill.heckathorn@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hobgood, Bob Hobgood

Bob

Manager, Auditorium 423-697-2424 423-697-4430 robert.hobgood@chattanoogastate.edu H-237
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hale, Brian Hale

Brian

Professor, English 423-697-3388 423-697-4430 brian.hale@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-238
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hughes

Cathy

Office Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 cathy.hughes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hawthorne, Charldean Hawthorne

Charldean

Supervisor 423-697-3300 423-697-2694 charldean.hawthorne@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Haas

Clay

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 clay.haas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)