Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Hyberger, Amanda Hyberger

Amanda

Director QEP; Professor, Music & Voice 697-5548-office; 697-2547-ePortfolio lab 423-697-4430 amanda.hyberger@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hitchcock

Amy

Office Supervisor 423-697-2407 423-697-4790 amy.hitchcock@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Harrington, Anna Harrington

Anna

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2411 423-697-4430 anna.harrington@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Hay

(Robert) Ben

Specialist 423-697-3345 423-697-4484 ben.hay@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F30
  • Technology Division (5720)

Heckathorn, William (Bill) Heckathorn

Bill

Senior Instructor, Automotive Tech. 423-697-4779 423-697-3206 bill.heckathorn@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-186
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Hale, Brian Hale

Brian

Professor, English 423-697-3388 423-697-4430 brian.hale@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-238
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Haley

Cammie

Secretary 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 cammie.haley M-202
  • Campus Police (4467)

Hughes

Cathy

Office Supervisor 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 cathy.hughes@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Hawthorne, Charldean Hawthorne

Charldean

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3300 423-697-4709 charldean.hawthorne@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Haas

Clay

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 clay.haas@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)