Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Griffin

Amanda

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3352 423-493-8779 amanda.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / 175
  • Student Life (2633)

Griffin

Mindy

Instructor, English 423-697-2636 423-697-4430 mindy.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu H-112
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Griffith

Randy

Offset Press Operator 423-697-4460 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Grisso, Dale Grisso

Dale

Manager, Financial Literacy 423-697-5500 423-697-3126 dale.grisso@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Grun, Ed Grun

Ed

Senior Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-3178 423-697-3203 ed.grun@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-58B
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Appleget, Donna Guffee

Donna

Systems Analyst I 423-697-2572 423-697-4484 donna.guffee@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150G
  • Technology Division (5720)

Gunsaru, Bornface Gunsaru

Bornface

Associate Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 423-697-2595 bornface.gunsaru@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gunter

Hennie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 hennie.gunter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Gwaltney, Ralph Gwaltney

Ralph

Dept. Head / Instructor VW Academy 423-582-3061 423-582-3184 ralph.gwaltney@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)