Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Grandfield

Karen

TECTA Family Specilist 423-697-2637 423-697-3208 karen.grandfield@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-33
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Graves

Kellie

Academic Advisor 423-697-5519 423-697-3282 kellie.graves@chattanoogastate.edu S-226K
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Green

Jessica

Dean, TCAT 423-697-3379 423-697-3203 jessica.green@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-20A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Griffin

Reggie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 reggie.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Griffin

Mindy

Associate Professor, English 423-697-2636 423-697-4430 mindy.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-112
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Griffith

Randy

Coordinator, Print Services 423-697-5567 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Grisso, Dale Grisso

Dale

Coordinator, Financial Literacy 423-697-5500 423-697-3126 dale.grisso@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Grun

Ed

Senior Instructor, Motorcycle & Marine Engine Tech. 423-697-3178 423-697-3203 ed.grun@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-57
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Guzman

Matthew

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 matthew.guzman@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)