Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Goldsmith

Kenneth

Program Director & Professor, Paralegal 423-697-4795 423-697-2539 kenneth.goldsmith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-52
  • Business Division (4441)

Graham, Houston Graham

Houston

Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3237 423-697-3203 houston.graham@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-66A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental 423-697-4712 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2026
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Graves, Kellie Graves

Kellie

Success Coach, Business 423-697-5519 423-697-3281 kellie.graves@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Green

Corlan

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 corlan.green@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Green

Jessica

Asstistant Director 423-697-2470 423-697-3126 jessica.green@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Green, Yolanda Green

Yolanda

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 yolanda.green@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Greene

Curtis

Chief of Police 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 curtis.greene@chattanoogastate.edu M-204
  • Campus Police (4467)

Griffin

Reggie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 reggie.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)