Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Green, Yolanda Green

Yolanda

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 yolanda.green@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Gunter

Hennie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 hennie.gunter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Gwaltney, Ralph Gwaltney

Ralph

Dept. Head / Instructor VW Academy 423-582-3061 423-582-3184 ralph.gwaltney@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Gocher-Johnson, Wanda Gocher-Johnson

Wanda

Coordinator 423-697-2436 423-697-2693 wanda.gocher@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

Green

Jessica

Asstistant Director 423-697-2470 423-697-3126 jessica.green@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Gilliland

Christopher

Instructor, History 423-697-2535 423-697-2467 christopher.gilliland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Gobble, Hisel Gobble

Hisel

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2541 423-697-2539 hisel.gobble@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B133
  • Business Division (4441)

Garvey

Lisa

Supervisor, Shipping & Receiving 423-697-2543 423-697-3368 lisa.garvey@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)