Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Green, Yolanda Green

Yolanda

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 yolanda.green@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Gunter, Hennie Gunter

Hennie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 hennie.gunter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Gwaltney, Ralph Gwaltney

Ralph

Dept. Head / Instructor VW Academy 423-582-3061 423-582-3184 ralph.gwaltney@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Gocher-Johnson, Wanda Gocher-Johnson

Wanda

Coordinator 423-697-2436 423-697-2693 wanda.gocher@chattanoogastate.edu S-113
  • Disabilities Support Services (4452)

Green

Jessica

Asstistant Director 423-697-2470 423-697-3126 jessica.green@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Gobble, Hisel Gobble

Hisel

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2541 423-697-2539 hisel.gobble@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B133
  • Business Division (4441)

Garvey

Lisa

Supervisor, Shipping & Receiving 423-697-2543 423-697-2400 lisa.garvey@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Griffin

Mindy

Instructor, English 423-697-2636 423-697-4430 mindy.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu H-112
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)