Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Goins

Annika

Secretary, Collegiate High 423-697-2402 (none) annika.goins@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-B
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Gray

Tim

Client Services Specialist 423-697-2407 423-697-4790 tim.gray@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111B
  • Media Services (4405)

Giles

Jaycee

Part-Time Circulation Assistant 423-697-2684 423-697-4709 jaycee.giles@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114A
  • Library Services (4448)

Gladden

Jonathan

Instructor 423-697-3122 423-697-2467 jonathan.gladden@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-D
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Graham

Susan

Account Clerk 2 423-697-3156 423-697-2631 susan.graham@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Garcia

Shannon

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 shannon.garcia@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Gower

Tina

Coordinator: Tiger Access Program 423-697-4472 423-697-2693 tina.gower@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127B / Remote
  • Center for Access & Disability Services (4452)

Garner

Sarah

Director & Senior Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-493-8771 sarah.garner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Guzman

Matthew

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 matthew.guzman@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-234
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)