Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gobble, Hisel Gobble

Hisel

Associate Professor, Accounting 423-697-2541 423-697-2539 hisel.gobble@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B133
  • Business Division (4441)

Gunsaru, Bornface Gunsaru

Bornface

Associate Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 423-697-2595 bornface.gunsaru@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental 423-697-4712 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2026
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Granberry

Amelia

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-2629 amelia.granberry@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Gilreath

Gary

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4706 423-697-2595 gary.gilreath@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F14
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gunter, Hennie Gunter

Hennie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 hennie.gunter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Green, Yolanda Green

Yolanda

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 yolanda.green@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

George-Taylor, Mosunmola George-Taylor

Mosunmola

Associate Vice President & Dean 423-697-5731 423-697-2467 mosunmola.georgetaylor@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10C
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Green

Jessica

Asstistant Director 423-697-2470 423-697-3126 jessica.green@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Greene

Curtis

Chief of Police 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 curtis.greene@chattanoogastate.edu M-204
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)