Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gilreath

Gary

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-4706 gary.gilreath@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F14
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Gholston

Sheila

Specialist 2 423-697-3302 sheila.gholston@chattanoogastate.edu Remote
  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Gomez

German

Assistant Professor, Life Sciences 423-697-2593 german.gomez@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F82
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Goodwin

Marsia

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-2653 marsia.goodwin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Goins

Annika

annika.goins@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-R10
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Griffith

Randy

Coordinator, Print Services 423-697-5567 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Griffin

Reggie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 reggie.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Garner

Sarah

Director & Senior Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8819 423-697-2413 sarah.garner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Garvey

Lisa

Supervisor, Shipping & Receiving 423-697-2543 423-697-2453 lisa.garvey@chattanoogastate.edu Warehouse
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)