Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Gunter

Hennie

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8729 423-493-8750 hennie.gunter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1071
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Green, Yolanda Green

Yolanda

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8723 423-493-8750 yolanda.green@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1077
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Griffin

Amanda

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3352 423-493-8779 amanda.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / 175
  • Student Life (2633)

Griffith

Randy

Offset Press Operator 423-697-4460 423-493-8780 randy.griffith@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-161
  • Print Shop (4460)

Gwaltney, Ralph Gwaltney

Ralph

Dept. Head / Instructor VW Academy 423-582-3061 423-582-3184 ralph.gwaltney@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Green

Corlan

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 corlan.green@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Gamble

James

Grounds Worker 423-697-4702 423-697-2400 james.gamble@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Griffin

Reggie

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 reggie.griffin@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Golden, Blythe Golden

Blythe

Head Softball Coach 423-697-2415 423-697-2405 blythe.golden@chattanoogastate.edu AFH
  • Athletics (3370)

Gilliland

Christopher

Instructor, History 423-697-2535 423-697-2467 christopher.gilliland@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10A
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)