Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Fussell-Tipton

Julie

Secretary 1 423-493-8741 423-493-8771 julie.fussell@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Francis

Robin

Associate Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 robin.francis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Falu, Rachael Falu

Rachael

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 rachael.falu@chattanoogastate.edu H-218
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Felton

Laquanda

Secretary 2 423-697-2456 423-697-3282 laquanda.felton@chattanoogastate.edu S-137
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Farmer, Sharon Farmer

Sharon

Data Coordinator 423-697-2464 423-697-3126 sharon.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Florence, Darlene Florence

Darlene

Systems Programmer I 423-697-2475 423-697-4709 darlene.florence@chattanoogastate.edu S-243
  • Records (4401)

Fountain, Toni Fountain

Toni

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2525 423-697-2595 toni.fountain@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F10
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Fronk, Betsy Fronk

Betsy

Assistant Librarian I 423-697-2579 423-697-4409 betsy.fronk@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114
  • Library Services (4448)

Farrelly, Libby Farrelly

Libby

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2593 423-697-2595 libby.farrelly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Fosse

Randal

Instructor, Speech 423-697-2642 423-697-4440 randal.fosse@chattanoogastate.ed OMN-129B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)