Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Fletcher

Adam

Field Coordinator adam.fletcher@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Francis

Robin

Associate Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 robin.francis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Falu, Rachael Falu

Rachael

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 rachael.falu@chattanoogastate.edu H-218
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Felton

Laquanda

Secretary 2 423-697-2456 423-697-3282 laquanda.felton@chattanoogastate.edu S-137
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Farmer, Sharon Farmer

Sharon

Data Coordinator 423-697-2464 423-697-3126 sharon.farmer@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Fountain

Toni

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2525 423-697-2595 toni.fountain@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F10
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Fronk, Betsy Fronk

Betsy

Assistant Librarian I 423-697-2579 423-697-4409 betsy.fronk@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114
  • Library Services (4448)

Farrelly, Libby Farrelly

Libby

Associate Professor, Life Science 423-697-2593 423-697-2595 libby.farrelly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Foskey

Andrew

Librarian 1, Coordinator, Instruction & Assessment 423-697-2623 423-697-4409 andrew.foskey@chattanoogastate.edu IMC
  • Library Services (4448)

Fosse

Randal

Instructor, Speech 423-697-2642 423-697-4440 randal.fosse@chattanoogastate.ed OMN-129B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)