Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Fletcher

Adam

Field Coordinator adam.fletcher@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Freeman

Robert

Instructor, Commercial Truck Driving 423-875-8448 423-875-8447 robert.freeman@chattanoogastate.edu 4913 Adams Rd., Hixson
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Furlow, Stan Furlow

Stan

Cook 3 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 stanley.furlow@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Fetters, Allison Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Associate Professor, Humaniteis & Fine Arts 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Falu, Rachael Falu

Rachael

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 rachael.falu@chattanoogastate.edu H-218
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Franklin

Stacey

Head Coach, Women's Basketball & Counselor 423-697-5596 423-697-2405 stacey.franklin@chattanoogastate.ed HPF-110
  • Athletics (3370)

Francis

Robin

Associate Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 robin.francis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Foskey

Andrew

Librarian 1, Coordinator, Instruction & Assessment 423-697-2623 423-697-4409 andrew.foskey@chattanoogastate.edu IMC
  • Library Services (4448)

Fronk, Betsy Fronk

Betsy

Assistant Librarian I 423-697-2579 423-697-4409 betsy.fronk@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114
  • Library Services (4448)

Ferguson

Marcus

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 marcus.ferguson M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)