Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Fletcher

Adam

Field Coordinator adam.fletcher@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Furlow, Stan Furlow

Stan

Cook 3 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 stanley.furlow@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Fetters, Allison Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Associate Professor, Humaniteis & Fine Arts 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Falu, Rachael Falu

Rachael

Assistant Professor, English 423-697-2412 423-697-4430 rachael.falu@chattanoogastate.edu H-218
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Franklin

Stacey

Head Coach, Women's Basketball & Counselor 423-697-5596 423-697-2405 stacey.franklin@chattanoogastate.ed HPF-110
  • Athletics (3370)

Fussell-Tipton

Julie

Secretary 1 423-493-8741 423-493-8771 julie.fussell@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Francis

Robin

Associate Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 robin.francis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Foskey

Andrew

Librarian 1, Coordinator, Instruction & Assessment 423-697-2623 423-697-4409 andrew.foskey@chattanoogastate.edu IMC
  • Library Services (4448)

Fronk, Betsy Fronk

Betsy

Assistant Librarian I 423-697-2579 423-697-4409 betsy.fronk@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114
  • Library Services (4448)

Ferguson

Marcus

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 marcus.ferguson M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)