Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Fletcher

Adam

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 adam.fletcher@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Fetters, Allison Fetters

Allison

Ass't. Dept. Head, Humanities; Associate Professor, Humaniteis & Fine Arts 423-697-2658 423-697-4430 allison.fetters@chattanoogastate.edu H-102B
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Fronk, Betsy Fronk

Betsy

Assistant Librarian I 423-697-2579 423-697-4409 betsy.fronk@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-114
  • Library Services (4448)

Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Fannin, Charles Fannin

Charles

Specialist, Web Developer 423-697-5522 423-697-4484 charles.fannin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

Florence, Darlene Florence

Darlene

Systems Programmer I 423-697-2475 423-697-4709 darlene.florence@chattanoogastate.edu S-243
  • Records (4401)

Ferguson

Elisabeth

Coordinator of Public Services 423-697-2685 423-697-4409 elisabeth.ferguson@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-112
  • Library Services (4448)

Fussell-Tipton

Julie

Secretary 1 423-493-8741 423-493-8771 julie.fussell@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Farris

Kristie

Purchasing Agent 423-697-3143 423-493-8780 kristie.farris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Felton

Laquanda

Secretary 2 423-697-2456 423-697-3282 laquanda.felton@chattanoogastate.edu S-137
  • Success Coaches (2488)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)