Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Fletcher

Adam

Field Coordinator adam.fletcher@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Furlow, Stan Furlow

Stan

Cook 3 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 stanley.furlow@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Farris

Kristie

Purchasing Agent 423-697-3143 423-493-8780 kristie.farris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Flippo

Theresa (Carpenter)

Child Care Specialist 423-697-5512 423-493-8780 theresa.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Ferguson

Marcus

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 marcus.ferguson M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Franklin

Stacey

Head Coach, Women's Basketball & Counselor 423-697-5596 423-697-2405 stacey.franklin@chattanoogastate.ed HPF-110
  • Athletics (3370)

Francis

Robin

Associate Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 robin.francis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Fortin

Philip

Instructor, Computer Animation 423-697-5503 423-697-2539 phil.fortin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-72
  • Business Division (4441)

Fountain

Toni

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2525 423-697-2595 toni.fountain@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F10
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)