Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Forge

Brenda

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 brenda.forge@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Food Services (4748)

Fussell-Tipton

Julie

Secretary 1 423-493-8741 423-493-8771 julie.fussell@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1042
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Farris

Kristie

Purchasing Agent 423-697-3143 423-493-8780 kristie.farris@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Flippo

Theresa (Carpenter)

Child Care Specialist 423-697-5512 423-493-8780 theresa.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-100
  • Child Development Center (4412)

Furlow, Stan Furlow

Stan

Cook 3 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 stanley.furlow@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Franklin

Stacey

Head Coach, Women's Basketball & Counselor 423-697-5596 423-697-2405 stacey.franklin@chattanoogastate.ed HPF-110
  • Athletics (3370)

Francis

Robin

Associate Instructor, Surgical Technology 423-493-8813 423-697-2413 robin.francis@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2035
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Fortin, Philip Fortin

Philip

Instructor, Computer Animation 423-697-5503 423-697-2539 phil.fortin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-72
  • Business Division (4441)

Foster

R. Wesley

Teaching Technician, Physics 423-697-3353 423-697-2595 wesley.foster@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F56
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Farrelly, Libby Farrelly

Libby

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2593 423-697-2595 libby.farrelly@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291C
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)