Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Evans

Nesha

Director, High School Programs 423-697-3349 423-697-2503 nesha.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-90A
  • Early College (4427)

Evans

Brian

Executive Director, AAO 423-697-2417 423-697-3374 brian.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH--222
  • Human Resources (4458)

Ehmling, Ann Ehmling

Ann

Associate Professor, Emergency Medical Services 423-697-3333 423-697-3324 elizabeth.ehmling@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-129
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Evans, Delnita Evans

Delnita

Laboratory Technician 423-697-2618 423-697-2612 delnita.evans@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / 176
  • Student Life (2633)

Ellison

Pamela

Technical Clerk 423-697-4450 423-493-8771 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Evers

Lisa

Professional Nursing Advisor 423-493-8775 423-493-8750 lisa.evers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1062
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ervin

Debora

Library Assistant 3 423-697-2584 423-697-4409 debora.ervin@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-107
  • Library Services (4448)

Edwards

Linda

Testing Technican 1 423-697-3367 423-697-2422 linda.edwards@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Elston

Suzanne

Director, Learning Support 423-697-2533 423-697-3245 suzanne.elston@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124B
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Earl, Lakesha Earl

Lakesha

Director, Academic Completion/Prior Learning Assessment 423-697-5507 423-697-3131 lakesha.earl@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-218
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)