Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Evers

Lisa

Professional Nursing Advisor 423-493-8775 423-493-8750 lisa.evers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1062
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellison

Pamela

Technical Clerk 423-697-4450 423-493-8771 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ewton, Tina Ewton

Tina

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tina.ewton@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Ewton

Bill

HVAC Mechanic 3 423-697-4769 423-697-2400 bill.ewton@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Edwards

Linda

Testing Technican 1 423-697-3367 423-697-2422 linda.edwards@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Evans

Nesha

Director, High School Programs 423-697-3349 423-697-2503 nesha.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-90A
  • Early College (4427)

Ebert

Cale

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2562 423-697-2595 cale.ebert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Eastman, Karen Eastman

Karen

Professor & Dept. Head, Life Sciences 423-697-4791 423-697-2595 karen.eastman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-9
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Evans, Delnita Evans

Delnita

Laboratory Technician 423-697-2618 423-697-2612 delnita.evans@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / 176
  • Student Life (2633)

Earl, Lakesha Earl

Lakesha

Director, Academic Completion/Prior Learning Assessment 423-697-5507 423-697-3131 lakesha.earl@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-218
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)