Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Evers

Lisa

Professional Nursing Advisor 423-493-8775 423-493-8750 lisa.evers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1062
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ellison

Pamela

Technical Clerk 423-697-4450 423-493-8771 pamela.ellison@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Ewton, Tina Ewton

Tina

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 tina.ewton@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Ewton

Bill

HVAC Mechanic 3 423-697-4769 423-697-2400 bill.ewton@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Edwards

Linda

Testing Technican 1 423-697-3367 423-697-2422 linda.edwards@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Evans

Nesha

Director, High School Programs 423-697-3349 423-697-2503 nesha.evans@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Early College (4427)

Escarra

Deborah

Technical Clerk 423-697-4427 423-697-2503 deborah.escarra@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-F75
  • Early College (4427)

Eastman, Karen Eastman

Karen

Professor & Dept. Head, Life Sciences 423-697-4791 423-697-2595 karen.eastman@chattanoogastate.edu OMN F-9
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Ebert

Cale

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2562 423-697-2595 cale.ebert@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Evans, Delnita Evans

Delnita

Laboratory Technician 423-697-2618 423-697-2612 delnita.evans@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-180 / 176
  • Student Life (2633)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)