Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Drake

Bo

Vice President, Economic & Workforce Development 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Draper

Nancy

Instructor, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-493-2413 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2073
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Success Coach, Social & Behavioral Sciences 423-697-2682 423-697-3282 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu S-131
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Dunlap

Emily

Assistant Professor, Psychology 423-697-2651 423-697-2467 emily.dunlap@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10F
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Durham

Janet

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8752 423-493-8750 janet.durham@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Durham

William (Rick)

Technical Clerk, Veteran Services 423-697-3222 423-697-3281 william.durham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Durham, Shawn Durham

Shawn

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3145 423-493-8780 shawn.durham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Dyer, Patty Dyer

Patty

Account Clerk III, Payroll 423-697-3168 423-493-8780 patricia.dyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Dyer

Donald

Preventative Maintenance Tech, 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 donald.dyer@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)