Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Duggan

Ginger

Manager, Business & Industry Training 423-697-3230 423-697-3225 ginger.duggan@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240D
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Success Coach, Social & Behavioral Sciences 423-697-2682 423-697-3282 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu S-131
  • Success Coaches (2488)

Dunlap, Emily Dunlap

Emily

Assistant Professor, Psychology 423-697-2651 423-697-2467 emily.dunlap@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10F
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Durham

Janet

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8752 423-493-8750 janet.durham@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Durham

William (Rick)

Technical Clerk, Veteran Services 423-697-3222 423-697-3281 william.durham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Durham, Shawn Durham

Shawn

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3145 423-493-8780 shawn.durham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Dyer, Patty Dyer

Patty

Account Clerk III, Payroll 423-697-3168 423-493-8780 patricia.dyer@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Dyer

Donald

Preventative Maintenance Tech, 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 donald.dyer@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)