Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Davis

Guy

Executive Director 423-697-5716 423-697-2400 guy.davis@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Dodds

Julius

Dean, Academic Success 423-697-5560 423-697-3131 julius.dodds@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-237
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Academic Retention (5560)

Dockery

Kyle

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kyle.dockery@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Delgado

Beatty

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 beatty.mendoza@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Davidson

Skylar

Associate Professor, Sociology 423-697-2421 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F84
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Davis

Amanda

Associate Professor, Administrative Professional Tech. 423-697-2466 423-697-2539 amanda.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F71
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

DiSanto

Jennifer (Jenny)

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 jennifer.disanto@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Dennis, Greg Dennis

Greg

Assistant Professor & Head Coach, Baseball 423-697-2418 423-697-2405 greg.dennis@chattanoogastate.edu AFH-111
  • Athletics (3370)

Davidson

Kathryn (Katie)

Assistant Professor & Director, Respiratory Care 423-697-4770 423-493-8771 kathryn.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2085
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Dills, Tim Dills

Tim

Assistant Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2691 423-697-4479 tim.dills@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-212
  • Academic Resources (4408)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)