Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Dominguez

Jesse

Maintenance Mechanic 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 jesse.dominguez@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Dodds

Julius

Dean, Academic Success 423-697-5560 423-697-3131 julius.dodds@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-237
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Academic Retention (5560)

Davidson

Kathryn (Katie)

Assistant Professor & Director, Respiratory Care 423-697-4770 423-493-8771 kathryn.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2085
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Dobbs

Kim

Head Cashier 423-697-3351 423-697-2631 kimberly.dobbs@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Dockery

Kyle

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kyle.dockery@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Draper

Nancy

Senior Instructor, Program Director, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-837-6654 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu Kimball Site, 2100 Main St.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Decker

Shannon

Technical Clerk, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 Shannon.Decker@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Durham, Shawn Durham

Shawn

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3145 423-493-8780 shawn.durham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Davidson

Skylar

Associate Professor, Sociology 423-697-2421 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F84
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Dills, Tim Dills

Tim

Assistant Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2691 423-697-4479 tim.dills@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-212
  • Academic Resources (4408)

A (16) | B (58) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)