Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Davidson

Skylar

Associate Professor, Sociology 423-697-2421 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-63
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Dunlap

Emily

Professor, Psychology 423-697-2651 423-697-2467 emily.dunlap@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-64
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Dennis, Greg Dennis

Greg

Assistant Professor & Head Coach, Baseball 423-697-2418 423-697-2405 greg.dennis@chattanoogastate.edu AFH-111
  • Athletics (3370)

Dominguez

Jesse

Maintenance Mechanic 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 jesse.dominguez@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Davis

Guy

Executive Director 423-697-5716 423-697-2400 guy.davis@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Dockery

Kyle

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 kyle.dockery@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Delgado

Beatty

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 beatty.mendoza@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Durham, Shawn Durham

Shawn

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3145 423-493-8780 shawn.durham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Business Office (4424)

Davidson

Kathryn (Katie)

Associate Professor & Director, Respiratory Care 423-697-4770 423-493-8771 kathryn.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2085
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Academic Coach 423-697-2668 423-697-3131 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-107
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)