Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Decker

Shannon

Technical Clerk, Dayton Site 423-365-5010 423-365-0191 Shannon.Decker@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Avenue, Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

Dalzell

Kay

Account Clerk 3 423-697-3158 423-697-2631 kay.dalzell@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Davis

Wendolyn

Executive Director 423-697-3292 wendolyn.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Pathway Alignment (2437)

Downey

Tina

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 tina.downey@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Dobbs-Taylor

Antoinette

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-5531 antoinette.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

DiSanto

Jennifer (Jenny)

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-5723 jennifer.disanto@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-91
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Draper

Nancy

Senior Instructor, Program Director, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-837-6654 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 511 / Kimball Site, 2100 Main St.
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Dennis, Greg Dennis

Greg

Assistant Professor & Head Coach, Baseball 423-697-2418 423-697-2405 greg.dennis@chattanoogastate.edu AFH-111
  • Athletics (3370)

Davidson

Skylar

Associate Professor, Sociology 423-697-2421 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-63
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

deOlloqui, Val deOlloqui

Val

Professor, Mechanical ET 423-697-2455 423-697-4493 val.deolloqui@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-140
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (16) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (27) | K (20) | L (25) | M (64) | N (8) | O (14) | P (37) | R (36) | S (62) | T (27) | U (1) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)