Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Doebler

Natalie

Interim Director natalie.doebler@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

DeAngelis

Kathleen (Kathy)

Field Coordinator kathy.deangelis@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Davenport

Susan

Field Coordinator susan.davenport@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Durham

Janet

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8752 423-493-8750 janet.durham@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1074
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Draper

Nancy

Instructor, Medical Assisting 423-493-8818 423-493-2413 nancy.draper@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2073
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Dennis, Greg Dennis

Greg

Assistant Professor & Head Coach, Baseball 423-697-2418 423-697-2405 greg.dennis@chattanoogastate.edu AFH-111
  • Athletics (3370)

deOlloqui, Val deOlloqui

Val

Associate Professor, Mechanical ET 423-697-2455 423-697-4493 val.deolloqui@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-353
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Davis

Amanda

Assistant Professor, Administrative Professional Tech. 423-697-2466 423-697-2539 amanda.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F71
  • Business Division (4441)

Douglass, Scott Douglass

Scott

Professor, English & Humanties 423-697-2477 423-697-4430 scott.douglass@chattanoogastate.edu H-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Drake

Bo

Vice President, Economic & Workforce Development 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)