Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Davidson

Skylar

Associate Professor, Sociology 423-697-2421 423-697-2467 skylar.davidson@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F84
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Davis

Amanda

Associate Professor, Administrative Professional Tech. 423-697-2466 423-697-2539 amanda.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F71
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Dobbs

Kim

Head Cashier 423-697-3351 423-697-2631 kimberly.dobbs@chattanoogastate.edu S-140
  • Bursars Office (4732)

Common, Antoinette Dobbs Dobbs-Taylor

Antoinette

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4492 423-697-2676 antoinette.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-140
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Dodds

Julius

Dean, Academic Success 423-697-5560 423-697-3131 julius.dodds@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-237
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

  • Academic Retention (5560)

Denton

Martin "Marty"

Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Mechatronics 423-697-5581 423-697-3203 martin.denton@chattanoogastate.edu 320 Greenway Blvd, Dayton, TN 37321
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Durham

William (Rick)

Technical Clerk, Veteran Services 423-697-3222 423-697-3245 william.durham@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-128
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Duncan, Vicki Duncan

Vicki

Academic Advisor 423-697-2682 423-697-3282 vicki.duncan@chattanoogastate.edu S-226C
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Drake

Bo

Vice President 423-697-2606 423-697-3325 bo.drake@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-219
  • Economic & Workforce Development (3100)

Douglass, Scott Douglass

Scott

Professor, English & Humanties 423-697-2477 423-697-4430 scott.douglass@chattanoogastate.edu H-235
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (17) | B (55) | C (43) | D (25) | E (5) | F (18) | G (30) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (17) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (11) | P (35) | R (30) | S (57) | T (23) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)