Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mailsort descending Location Department Edit Link
Davis

Amanda

Assistant Professor, Administrative Professional Tech. 423-697-2466 423-697-2539 amanda.davis@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F71
  • Business Division (4441)

Common, Antoinette Dobbs Dobbs-Taylor

Antoinette

Secretary 3 423-697-4492 423-697-2676 antoinette.taylor@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Day, Bobby Day

Bobby

Teaching Technician, Welding ET 423-697-5726 423-697-4493 bobby.day@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-316B
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Dinse

Brian

Specialist, Network Infrastructure 423-697-3147 423-697-4484 brian.dinse@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-T13
  • Technology Division (5720)

Dishner

Brock

Maintenance Mechanic 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 brock.dishner@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Defore

Chris

Cook, Lead Worker 423-697-4748 423-493-8780 christopher.defore@chattanoogastate.edu Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Delaney

David

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-2625 423-697-4484 david.delaney@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-M65
  • Technology Division (5720)

Dyer

Donald

Preventative Maintenance Tech, 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 donald.dyer@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Dunlap, Emily Dunlap

Emily

Assistant Professor, Psychology 423-697-2651 423-697-2467 emily.dunlap@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10F
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Duggan

Ginger

Manager, Business & Industry Training 423-697-3230 423-697-3225 ginger.duggan@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240D
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)