Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cox

Wayne

HVAC Supervisor 423-697-4769 423-697-2400 wayne.cox@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, Volkswagen Academy 423-582-4576 423-582-3184 david.cox 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, VW Academy 423-582-3184 david.cox@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 423-697-2595 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cross

Andy

Financial Aid Coordinator, Scholarships 423-697-2473 423-697-3126 gregory.cross@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Crouch, Loraine Crouch

Loraine

Admissions Records Clerk 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 loraine.crouch@chattanoogastate.edu S-241
  • Records (4401)

Crow

Jay

Network & Infrastructure Technician 423-697-4484 jay.crow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Technology Division (5720)

Crum, Bill Crum

Bill

Director, Web Applications Tech. 423-697-2639 423-697-4484 william.crum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-154
  • Technology Division (5720)

Cunningham

Mark

Director, Systems Technology 423-697-4480 423-697-4484 mark.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153B
  • Technology Division (5720)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (70) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)