Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, Volkswagen Academy 423-582-4576 423-582-3184 david.cox 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Crenshaw, April Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 423-697-2595 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cross

Andy

Financial Aid Coordinator, Scholarships 423-697-2473 423-697-3126 gregory.cross@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Crouch, Loraine Crouch

Loraine

Admissions Records Clerk 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 loraine.crouch@chattanoogastate.edu S-241
  • Records (4401)

Crum, Bill Crum

Bill

Director, Web Applications Tech. 423-697-2639 423-697-4484 william.crum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

Cunningham

Mark

Director, Systems Technology 423-697-4480 423-697-4484 mark.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-153B
  • Technology Division (5720)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Admissions & Records Clerk none 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Cunningham

Bryant

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2400 bryant.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu M-204
  • Campus Police (4467)

Curl

Teresa

423-697-2635 423-697-4709 teresa.curl@chattanoogastate.edu S-229
  • Functional/Technical Systems (3294)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)