Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cook

Carma

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 carma.cook@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cooksey

Cassandra

Academic Advisor (Business) 423-697-2461 423-697-4709 cassandra.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu S-226J
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Cooksey

Clinton

Associate Instructor, HVAC/R Technician 423-697-3173 423-697-3203 clinton.cooksey@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 66
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Cooper

David

Instructor, Automated Controls 423-697-4727 423-697-4493 david.cooper@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-137
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Copeland

Boyd

Director, TCAT Student Services 423-697-4781 423-697-3203 boyd.copeland@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-5 5200E
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Coslett

Linda

Department Head / Associate Professor, History 423-697-2462 423-697-2467 linda.coslett@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH C10-E
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Cotton

Trae

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-4773 423-697-4430 trae.cotton@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-102A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Couch

Caroline

Director 423-697-2653 423-493-8780 caroline.couch@chattanoogastate.edu OMN & CETAS Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Coulter, Robert Coulter

Robert "Bruce"

Professor, Chemical ET, WACKER inst. 423-697-5516 423-697-4493 bruce.coulter@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-160D
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cousino, John Cousino

John

Associate Professor / Clinical Coordinator, Respiratory Care 423-697-4787 423-493-8771 john.cousino@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2086
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)