Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Clements

Malonna

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-3105 423-697-2413 malonna.clements@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Cullis

Marie

Library Associate, Acquisitions 423-697-2575 423-697-4709 marie.cullis@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-118
  • Library Services (4448)

Castro Ayala

Raymond

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 raymond.castro@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Clements

Richard

Professor, Environmental Science 423-697-2588 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Cunningham

Shanitra

Supervisor, Document/Imaging 423-697-2472 423-697-4709 shanitra.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Chase

Shirleen

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8762 423-493-8771 shirleen.chase@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8771 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Carter

Stacey

Program Director, Radiologic Technology & Associate Professor 423-697-3297 423-493-8771 stacey.carter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2082
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Chisenall

Taylor

Academic Advisor (Social and Behavioral Science) 423-697-2478 423-697-4709 taylor.chisenall@chattanoogastate.edu S-226C
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Caldwell

Terry

Computer Laboratory Technician 423-697-3295 423-697-4484 terry.caldwell@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124C
  • Technology Division (5720)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (61) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)