Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Recruiting Specialist 423-697-3165 423-493-8787 brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Carpenter, Kathy Carpenter

Kathy

Admissions/Records Lead Worker 423-697-2474 423-697-4709 kathy.carpenter@chattanoogastate.edu S-228
  • Admissions (4401)

Carson, Angela Carson

Angela

Specialist / Tutor 423-697-5505 none angela.carson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Carter

Stacey

Program Director, Radiologic Technology 423-697-3297 423-493-8771 stacey.carter@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2082
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cash

Peggy

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4740 423-697-3126 peggy.cash@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Castellano

Kelli

Field Coordinator kelli.castellano@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Cater

Jairus

Field Coordinator jairus.cater@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Causey

Thomas

Contracts Officer 423-697-4487 423-493-8780 thomas.causey@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-112
  • Grants & Contracts (3235)

Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
A (25) | B (63) | C (61) | D (31) | E (15) | F (21) | G (29) | H (58) | I (2) | J (28) | K (20) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (43) | R (35) | S (68) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)