Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Chamberlin

Louis

Campus Store Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Chase

Shirleen

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8762 423-493-8771 shirleen.chase@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Chastain

Timothy

Associate Instructor, Collision Repair 423-697-4780 423-697-3203 timothy.chastain@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-2 70A
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Chesnutt

Lynn

Managing Director 423-756-8668 lchesnutt@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Childs

Kristen

Principal, Collegiate High 423-697-3226 (none) kristen.childs@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-D
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Chisenall

Taylor

Academic Advisor (Social and Behavioral Science) 423-697-2478 423-697-4709 taylor.chisenall@chattanoogastate.edu S-226C
  • Academic Advising (2488)

Cho

Ann

Teaching Technician, Veterinary Technology 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Clark

Christopher

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 christopher.clark@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4466)

Clements

Malonna

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-493-3105 423-697-2413 malonna.clements@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)