Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cater

Jairus

Field Coordinator jairus.cater@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Callahan

Rachel

Field Coordinator rachel.callahan@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, VW Academy 423-582-3184 david.cox@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Crow

Jay

Network & Infrastructure Technician 423-697-4484 jay.crow@chattanoogastate.edu OMN
  • Technology Division (5720)

Chandler

Janet

Director of Operations janet.chandler@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Castellano

Kelli

Field Coordinator kelli.castellano@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8750 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Collier

Laurie

Nursing Coordinator, Skills Lab 423-493-8738 423-493-8750 laurie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, Volkswagen Academy 423-582-4576 423-582-3184 david.cox 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)