Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8750 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Callahan

Rachel

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 rachel.callahan@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Collier

Laurie

Nursing Coordinator, Skills Lab 423-493-8738 423-493-8750 laurie.collier@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, Volkswagen Academy 423-582-4576 423-582-3184 david.cox 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Carlisle

Bruce

Director, Servers & SAN Tech 423-697-2452 423-697-4484 bruce.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150D
  • Technology Division (5720)

Cardillo

Ken

Department Head, Fine Arts; Professor, Music & Humanities 423-697-2460 423-697-4430 ken.cardillo@chattanoogastate.edu H-120A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Coslett

Linda

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-2462 423-697-2467 linda.coslett@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-65
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Crouch, Loraine Crouch

Loraine

Admissions Records Clerk 423-697-2469 423-697-4709 loraine.crouch@chattanoogastate.edu S-241
  • Records (4401)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)