Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Cayce

Robin

Director, Chattanooga 2.0 robin.cayce@chattanoogastate.edu
Chesnutt

Lynn

Director 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 lchesnutt@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Cox

David

Coordinator, Training & Development, Volkswagen Academy 423-582-4576 423-582-3184 david.cox 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Carson, Angela Carson

Angela

Specialist / Tutor 423-697-5505 none angela.carson@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-24
  • Diploma Completion Project (5505)

Coslett

Linda

Assistant Professor, History 423-697-2462 423-697-2467 linda.coslett@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-65
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Conn

Christine Couch

Director, Education Programs 423-697-2647 423-697-2467 christine.couch@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-72
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Cawood

Heidi

Coordinator, Social Media/Multimedia Production 423-697-2451 none heidi.cawood@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Callahan

Rachel

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 rachel.callahan@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Chandler

Janet

Director of Operations 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 janet.chandler@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

Castellano

Kelli

Field Coordinator 423-697-3397 423-697-3253 kelli.castellano@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-222
  • SAILS (3397)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)