Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Curtis

Al

Instructor, Welding Technology 423-697-5556 423-697-4493 albert.curtis@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-136
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Coleman

Amenda (AJ)

Technical Clerk 423-697-2570 423-697-2594 amenda.coleman@chattanoogastate.edu S-216
  • Career Services (4421)

Cross

Andy

Assistant Director 423-697-2473 423-697-3126 gregory.cross@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Cho

Ann

Technician, Veterinary Technology 423-697-2521 423-493-8771 ann.cho@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-95
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Cunningham

Annie

Assistant Professor, Art 423-697-3115 423-697-4430 annie.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu H-310A
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 423-697-2595 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Crum, Bill Crum

Bill

Director, Web Applications Tech. 423-697-2639 423-697-4484 william.crum@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-152
  • Technology Division (5720)

Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Recruiting Specialist 423-697-3165 none brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-21
  • Recruiting & Orientation (2689)

Carlisle

Bruce

Director, Servers & SAN Tech 423-697-2452 423-697-4484 bruce.carlisle@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150D
  • Technology Division (5720)

Cunningham

Bryant

Security Guard 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2400 bryant.cunningham@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

A (20) | B (53) | C (50) | D (25) | E (8) | F (21) | G (30) | H (54) | I (3) | J (26) | K (23) | L (30) | M (61) | N (10) | O (8) | P (38) | R (31) | S (58) | T (28) | U (2) | V (3) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)