Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Cannon

Tina

Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2524 tina.cannon@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F94
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Chamberlin

Louis

Campus Store Leader 423-697-4425 1608mgr@follett.com Student Center
  • Bookstore (4425)

Chesnutt

Lynn

Managing Director 423-756-8668 lchesnutt@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Cook

Carma

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-3229 carma.cook@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F12
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Crenshaw

April

Associate Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2534 april.crenshaw@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F16
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Carlyle, Brad Carlyle

Brad

Coordinator, Functional Solutions 423-697-3165 brad.carlyle@chattanoogastate.edu S-263 / Remote
  • Technology Division (5720)

Clements

Richard

Professor, Environmental Science 423-697-2588 richard.clements@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-291B
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Childs

Kristen

Principal, Collegiate High 423-697-3226 (none) kristen.childs@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH 21-D
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Cohen, Shirley Cohen

Shirley

Associate Professor, Nursing 423-493-8730 423-493-8771 shirley.cohen@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1065
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Chase

Shirleen

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8762 423-493-8771 shirleen.chase@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1068
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (56) | C (48) | D (27) | E (7) | F (21) | G (33) | H (45) | I (2) | J (26) | K (18) | L (23) | M (63) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (2) | V (5) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (2)