Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bright, Sharon Bright

Sharon

Secretary 2 423-697-2684 423-697-2422 sharon.bright@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-122
  • Testing Center (4461)

Brigner

Jonathan

Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant 423-697-4771 423-493-8771 jonathan.brigner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2038
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brock, Melissa Brock

Melissa

Secretary 1 423-697-3127 423-697-2467 melissa.brock@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Brock

Oscar

Manager, Operation & Project Development 423-697-2670 423-697-3325 oscar.brock@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240E
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Brooks

Cynthia

Specialist 423-697-3330 423-697-3325 cynthia.brooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-240C
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Brown, Meridith Brown

Meridith

Clinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology 423-697-4767 423-493-8771 meridith.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2081
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Brown, Vickie Brown

Vickie

Secretary 3 423-697-5504 423-697-4430 vickie.brown@chattanoogastate.edu H-102
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Brown, Patty Brown

Patty

Director 423-697-2437 none patty.brown@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-697-4430 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)