Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bergholcs

Shelley

Instructor, Dental Hygiene 423-697-4768 423-697-2629 shelley.bergholcs@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2025
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Bernstein

Kayla

Bellevue HPF-130
Bertani, Raymond Bertani

Raymond

Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2674 423-697-4479 ray.bertani@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-211
  • Academic Resources (4408)

Bevans

John

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697/5515 423-697-3203 john.bevans@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-61
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bishop

Clifton

Security Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 clifton.bishop@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-129A
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Blevins

Angelina (Angie)

Coordinator, Learning Support 697-4711/4432 423-697-3130 angelina.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Bodnar

Craig

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 craig.bodnar@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-130
  • Campus Police (4467)

Boshears, James Boshears

Joe

Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu Field H 102
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Boyd

Eric

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 eric.boyd@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)