Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Bennett, Julie Bennett

Julie

Director 423-837-9110 423-837-6654 julie.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Bennett

David

Instructor, VW Academy 423-583-3049 423-582-3184 david.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bennett, Amanda Bennett

Amanda

Directors of Honors 423-697-2577 423-697-3131 amanda.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-127A
  • Global Scholars (2577)

Bertani, Raymond Bertani

Raymond

Director, Academic Resources 423-697-2674 423-697-4479 ray.bertani@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-211
  • Academic Affairs (4407)

Biggs

Brandy

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-5574 423-697-3203 brandy.krantz@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-23
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bishop

Clifton

Security Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 clifton.bishop@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Blackmon

Ronald

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 ronald.blackmon@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Blackwell

L.B.

Program Manager larry.blackwell@chattanoogastate.edu
  • SAILS (615-365-1518)

Blazek

Amy

School Counselor 423-697-3234 423-697-2676 amy.blazek@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-75
  • Collegiate High (4492)

Blevins

Angelina (Angie)

Manager, Math Center 423-697-4711 423-697-3130 angelina.blevins@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-225
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)