Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Locationsort descending Department Edit Link
Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-697-4430 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Brown

Joshua

Specialist 423-756-8668 423-756-6195 jbrown@tsbdc.org 100 Cherokee Blvd., Suite 202
  • Tennessee Small Business Development Center (756-8668)

Brown

Terry

Instructor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Bennett, Julie Bennett

Julie

Director 423-837-9110 423-837-6654 julie.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 2100 Main St, Kimball
  • Kimball Site (837-1327)

Bennett

David

Instructor, VW Academy 423-583-3049 423-582-3184 david.bennett@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Brock, Melissa Brock

Melissa

Secretary 1 423-697-3127 423-697-2467 melissa.brock@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-10
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Boshears, James Boshears

James

Associate Professor, History 423-697-2650 423-697-2467 james.boshears@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-68
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Brewer, Carly Brewer

Carly

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-3328 423-697-3325 carly.brewer@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH 240
  • Continuing Education & Workforce Development (3100)

Brown, Patty Brown

Patty

Director 423-697-2437 none patty.brown@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (58) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (2) | V (6) | W (42) | Y (4) | Z (4)