Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director 423-697-4753 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-10R
  • Adult Services (4750)

Burson

Nikishia

Administrative Assistant II, TCAT Technical & Medical Programs 697-4433 / 697-4447 697-3203 / 697-2413 nikishia.burson@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-14
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bailey

Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant III 423-697-4434 423-697-4493 elizabeth.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-149
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bragg

Megan

Assistant Professor, Chemistry 423-697-2544 megan.bragg@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-135A
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Brown

Terry

Assistant Professor, English 423-365-0851 423-365-0191 terry.brown@chattanoogastate.edu 200 4th Ave., Dayton
  • Dayton Site (365-5010)

  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Beck

Ian

Assistant Professor, Mathematics 423-697-2550 ian.beck@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F58
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Bailey

Morgan

Associate Instructor, Aesthetics 423-697-5577 423-697-3203 morgan.bailey@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-28
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Bevans

John

Associate Instructor, Industrial Electricity/Electronics 423-697/5515 423-697-3203 john.bevans@chattanoogastate.edu TCAT-61
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

Brown

Cara

Associate Instructor, Practical Nursing 423-697-3105 423-697-2413 cara.brown@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2078
  • Tennessee College of Applied Technology (4433)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)