Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Titlesort descending Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Barker, Marsha Goolesby Barker

Marsha Goolesby

Director, Adult Services 423-697-4753 423-697-3281 marsha.barker@chattanoogastate.edu IMC-124A
  • Student Support Center (4483)

Brigner

Jonathan

Academic Coordinator, PTA Clinical Education 423-697-4771 423-493-8771 jonathan.brigner@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2038
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Beckett, Carol Beckett

Carol

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3305 423-697-2694 carol.beckett@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Bryant, Deborah Bryant

Deborah

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3303 423-697-2694 deborah.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Brown

Kathryn

Admissions & Records Clerk none 423-697-4709 kathryn.brown@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Records (4401)

Bryant

Jennifer

Allied Health Applications Coordinator 423-697-2504 423-493-8771 jennifer.bryant@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-2088D
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Braswell, William Braswell

William "Al"

Assistant Professor, Mechatronics 423-697-5513 423-697-4493 william.braswell@chattanoogastate.edu CETAS-319
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Barnett, Karrie Barnett

Karrie

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8727 423-493-8750 karrie.barnett@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1069
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Beck

Charles

Assistant Professor, VW Academy 423-582-3055 423-582-3184 charles.beck@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Dr.
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Burchfield

Jeremy

Assistant Professor, Web Design 423-697-5539 423-697-2539 jeremy.burchfield@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-73
  • Business Division (4441)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)