Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Allison

Reed

Director 423-697-3378 423-697-3126 reed.allison@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Alsobrooks, Annette Alsobrooks

Annette

Coordinator, Publications & Special Events 423-697-3125 annette.alsobrooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

Director 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111E
  • Media Services (4405)

Ames, Linda Ames

Linda

Admissions Records Lead Worker 423-697-2617 423-697-4709 linda.ames@chattanoogastate.edu S-240
  • Admissions (4401)

Amsler, Paulette Amsler

Paulette

Secretary 3 423-697-2613 423-697-4709 paulette.amsler@chattanoogastate.edu S-212A
  • Student Affairs AVP Office (2613)

Anderson

Lori (Michelle)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4721 423-697-3126 lori.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Anderson

Michael

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 michael.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Anderson

Matt

Supervisor, Electrical Shop 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 matt.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Anderson

Michael

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4446 423-697-2595 michael.anderson2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F98
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Arbogast, Jennifer Arbogast

Jennifer

Associate Professor, Music 423-697-2431 423-697-4430 jennifer.arbogast@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-129
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (10) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)