Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Adkins, Chris Adkins

Chris

Coordinator, VW Academy 423-582-3041 423-582-3184 chris.adkins@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Arbogast, Jennifer Arbogast

Jennifer

Associate Professor, Music 423-697-2431 423-697-4430 jennifer.arbogast@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-129
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Adams

Cinda

Associate Professor, Economics 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 cinda.adams@chattanoogastate.edu OMNB-131
  • Business Division (4441)

Adams, Debbie Adams

Debbie

Vice President 423-697-2493 423-697-2694 debbie.adams@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Alfrey, Joanne Alfrey

Joanne

Coordinator, Student Records 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu S-119
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Amsler, Paulette Amsler

Paulette

Secretary 3 423-697-2613 423-697-4709 paulette.amsler@chattanoogastate.edu S-212A
  • Student Affairs AVP Office (2613)

Ames, Linda Ames

Linda

Admissions Records Lead Worker 423-697-2617 423-697-4709 linda.ames@chattanoogastate.edu S-240
  • Admissions (4401)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Alsobrooks, Annette Alsobrooks

Annette

Coordinator, Publications & Special Events 423-697-3125 annette.alsobrooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

Director 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111E
  • Media Services (4405)

A (24) | B (64) | C (58) | D (29) | E (16) | F (23) | G (29) | H (60) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (67) | N (14) | O (11) | P (40) | R (36) | S (69) | T (28) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)