Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phonesort descending Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Argenbright

Kristi

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Adkins, Chris Adkins

Chris

Coordinator, VW Academy 423-582-3041 423-582-3184 chris.adkins@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Arbogast, Jennifer Arbogast

Jennifer

Associate Professor, Music 423-697-2431 423-697-4430 jennifer.arbogast@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-129
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Adams

Cinda

Associate Professor, Economics 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 cinda.adams@chattanoogastate.edu OMNB-131
  • Business Division (4441)

Adams, Debbie Adams

Debbie

Vice President 423-697-2493 423-697-2694 debbie.adams@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Alonso

Juan

Assistant Professor, Humanities 423-697-2505 423-697-4430 juan.alonso@chattanoogastate.edu H-211
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Alfrey, Joanne Alfrey

Joanne

Coordinator, Student Records 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu S-119
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Amsler, Paulette Amsler

Paulette

Secretary 3 423-697-2613 423-697-4709 paulette.amsler@chattanoogastate.edu S-212A
  • Student Affairs AVP Office (2613)

Ames, Linda Ames

Linda

Admissions Records Lead Worker 423-697-2617 423-697-4709 linda.ames@chattanoogastate.edu S-240
  • Admissions (4401)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (25) | B (62) | C (62) | D (31) | E (15) | F (22) | G (30) | H (58) | I (2) | J (29) | K (19) | L (27) | M (67) | N (13) | O (12) | P (42) | R (35) | S (69) | T (26) | U (3) | V (6) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (4)