Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Argenbright

Kristi

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Akers

Heather

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8817 423-493-8750 heather.akers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1058
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Alfrey

Joanne

Specialist II 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu Remote/S-263
  • Admissions & Records (4401)

Spear, Maria Avolio

Maria

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-2530 423-697-4430 maria.avolio@chattanoogastate.edu H-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Advisor 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu S-226Q
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

AVP, Technology Client Services 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111E
  • Technology Division (5720)

Adcock

Marvin

Instructor, Economics 423-697-3299 423-697-2539 marvin.adcock@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B130
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Specialist 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Aukerman

Curtis

Director, Emergency Medical Services & Associate Professor 423-697-3332 423-697-3324 curtis.aukerman@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-130
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Allison

Reed

Director 423-697-3378 423-697-3126 reed.allison@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)