Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Albritton

Sheila

Director 423-697-4710 423-697-3260 sheila.albritton@chattanoogastate.edu S-122
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

  • Enrollment Services Center (4404)

Allison

Reed

Director 423-697-3378 423-697-3126 reed.allison@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu BRANCH CF-70
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Addie

Michelle

Food Service Worker 2 423-697-4748 none michelle.addie@chattanoogastate.edu OMN Cafe
  • Food Services (4748)

Anderson

Michael

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4446 michael.anderson2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F98
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Adcock

Marvin

Instructor, Economics 423-697-3299 423-697-2539 marvin.adcock@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B130
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Spear, Maria Avolio

Maria

Associate Professor, Speech 423-697-2530 423-697-4430 maria.avolio@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-233
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Anderson

Lori (Michelle)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4721 423-697-3126 lori.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Argenbright

Kristi

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8771 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

A (15) | B (57) | C (48) | D (26) | E (8) | F (22) | G (33) | H (44) | I (2) | J (26) | K (21) | L (23) | M (62) | N (8) | O (14) | P (35) | R (35) | S (60) | T (26) | U (1) | V (5) | W (44) | Y (4) | Z (2)