Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Namesort descending Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Alsobrooks, Annette Alsobrooks

Annette

Coordinator, Publications & Special Events 423-697-3125 annette.alsobrooks@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-221
  • Marketing & Communications (3114)

Alston, Bruce Alston

Bruce

Director 423-697-3241 423-697-4790 bruce.alston@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111E
  • Media Services (4405)

Adkins, Chris Adkins

Chris

Coordinator, VW Academy 423-582-3041 423-582-3184 chris.adkins@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Adams, Cinda Adams

Cinda

Associate Professor, Economics 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 cinda.adams@chattanoogastate.edu OMNB-131
  • Business Division (4441)

Aukerman, Curtis Aukerman

Curtis

Associate Professor, Emergency Medical Services 423-697-3332 423-697-3324 curtis.aukerman@chattanoogastate.edu CBIH-133
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Adams, Debbie Adams

Debbie

Vice President 423-697-2493 423-697-2694 debbie.adams@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Appleget, Donna Appleget

Donna

Systems Analyst I 423-697-2572 423-697-4484 donna.appleget@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-150G
  • Technology Division (5720)

Arbogast, Jennifer Arbogast

Jennifer

Associate Professor, Music 423-697-2431 423-697-4430 jennifer.arbogast@chattanoogastate.edu HUM-129
  • Humanities & Fine Arts (4440)

Alfrey, Joanne Alfrey

Joanne

Coordinator, Student Records 423-697-2513 423-697-4709 joanne.alfrey@chattanoogastate.edu S-119
  • Enrollment Services Center (4422)

Aitken, John Aitken

John

Media Technician 423-697-3356 423-697-4790 john.aitken@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-111C
  • Media Services (4405)

A (25) | B (64) | C (59) | D (28) | E (16) | F (22) | G (27) | H (59) | I (4) | J (31) | K (18) | L (26) | M (68) | N (13) | O (10) | P (40) | R (35) | S (70) | T (27) | U (3) | V (6) | W (43) | Y (4) | Z (4)