Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers PDF/Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Faxsort descending E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Argenbright

Kristi

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Adkins, Chris Adkins

Chris

Coordinator, VW Academy 423-582-3041 423-582-3184 chris.adkins@chattanoogastate.edu 7469 Volkswagen Drive
  • Engineering & Information Technologies (4434)

Anderson

Michael

Custodian 423-697-5525 423-697-2400 michael.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Anderson

Matt

Supervisor, Electrical Shop 423-697-4495 423-697-2400 matt.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu M-120
  • Plant Operations (4495)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Instructor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-69
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Adams

Cinda

Associate Professor, Economics 423-697-2458 423-697-2539 cinda.adams@chattanoogastate.edu OMNB-131
  • Business Division (4441)

Arpin

Michele

Assistant Professor, Business Mgmt. 423-697-4799 423-697-2539 michele.arpin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B134
  • Business Division (4441)

Adcock

Marvin

Instructor, Economics 423-697-3299 423-697-2539 marvin.adcock@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B130
  • Business Division (4441)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Completion Specialist 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Anderson

Michael

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4446 423-697-2595 michael.anderson2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F98
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

A (24) | B (63) | C (61) | D (29) | E (16) | F (22) | G (31) | H (57) | I (3) | J (31) | K (18) | L (27) | M (69) | N (13) | O (11) | P (42) | R (36) | S (71) | T (25) | U (3) | V (6) | W (45) | Y (4) | Z (5)