Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Anderson

Michael

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4446 michael.anderson2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F98
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Argenbright

Kristi

Assistant Professor, Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Akers

Heather

Instructor, Nursing 423-493-8817 423-493-8750 heather.akers@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1058
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu HPF-122
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Adcock

Marvin

Instructor, Economics 423-697-3299 423-697-2539 marvin.adcock@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B130
  • Business & Industry Division (4441)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Advisor 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu S-226Q
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Specialist 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

Allison

Reed

Director 423-697-3378 423-697-3126 reed.allison@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

Anderson

Lori (Michelle)

Information Processing Specialist 423-697-4721 423-697-3126 lori.anderson@chattanoogastate.edu S-261
  • Financial Aid (4402)

A (16) | B (57) | C (43) | D (23) | E (5) | F (19) | G (29) | H (44) | I (2) | J (23) | K (16) | L (24) | M (55) | N (10) | O (13) | P (35) | R (30) | S (58) | T (25) | U (2) | V (5) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)