Chattanooga State Faculty and Staff Directory

You can use the search box below to search by name, department, title, location, etc.
Department Numbers Printable Version

Empty Column Photo Last Name First Name Job Title Phone Fax E-mail Location Department Edit Link
Ashford

Rebecca

President 423-697-4455 rebecca.ashford@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-A-Wing
  • Presidents Office (4455)

Argenbright

Kristi

Instructor, Registered Nursing 423-493-8724 423-493-8750 kristi.argenbright@chattanoogastate.edu HSC-1067
  • Nursing and Allied Health (4450)

Agnew

James (Matt)

Police Officer 1 423-697-4467 423-697-2453 james.agnew@chattanoogastate.edu MTC-120
  • Campus Police (4467)

Aslinger

Rebecca

Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Ed 423-697-4774 423-697-2467 rebecca.aslinger@chattanoogastate.edu CAT-CF-69
  • Social & Behavioral Sciences (3127)

Adcock

Marvin

Instructor, Economics 423-697-3299 423-697-2539 marvin.adcock@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B130
  • Business Division (4441)

Arpin

Michele

Assistant Professor, Business 423-697-4799 423-697-2539 michele.arpin@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-B134
  • Business Division (4441)

Abraham, Roni Abraham

Roni

Academic Advisor 423-697-2626 423-697-2595 roni.abraham@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F6
  • Academic Advising (2456)

Anderson

Michael

Instructor, Biology 423-697-4446 423-697-2595 michael.anderson2@chattanoogastate.edu OMN-F98
  • Math & Sciences (4442)

Adams, Debbie Adams

Debbie

Vice President 423-697-2493 423-697-2694 debbie.adams@chattanoogastate.edu S-208
  • Student Affairs (4423)

Abbott, Joyce Abbott

Joyce

Admissions & Records Clerk 423-697-3304 423-697-2694 joyce.abbott@chattanoogastate.edu S-263
  • Customer Response Center (4400)

( (1) | A (20) | B (61) | C (55) | D (29) | E (10) | F (22) | G (33) | H (61) | I (2) | J (29) | K (25) | L (32) | M (64) | N (10) | O (10) | P (44) | R (33) | S (60) | T (27) | U (2) | V (3) | W (47) | Y (4) | Z (2)